Contact met de bedrijven
Deelnemende bedrijven 2022

HLB Witlox Van den Boomen

Michelle van Wanrooij
+31 623 603 622
michelle.wanrooij@hlb-wvdb.nl
www.werkenbijhlb.nl

BDO

Marloes Hendriks
040 – 269 83 14
Marloes.Hendriks@bdo.nl
www.werkenbijbdo.nl

Rabobank

Robin Melis
+31 6 53 88 06 40
robin.melis@rabobank.nl
www.rabobank.jobs

GVT Logistics

Ingrid Leenders
i.leenders@gvt.nl
+31 6 14 67 97 57
www.gvt.nl/en/work-gvt

MannaertsAppels

Germaine Paulusse / Jaap Paijmans
+31 642 308 014 / +31 6 48 52 69 08
g.paulusse@mannaertsappels.nl
j.paijmans@mannaertsappels.nl
www.mannaertsappels.nl/het-kantoor/vacatures/

Audax

Renate Wouterse / Miriam de Volder
+31 6 11 45 67 62 / +31 6 22 42 10 45
renate.wouterse@audax.nl / miriam.de.volder@audax.nl
www.werkenbijaudax.nl

Station88

Ton Gimbrère
+31 6 51 56 81 42
ton@station88.nl
www.station88.nl

Midpoint Brabant

Richard Heesen
+31 6 24 90 04 93
LinkedIn profiel
richardheesen@midpointbrabant.nl